Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Biruta, Female, 60

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Me and my dog chivas who is 9 yrs old prefer a quiet life when in to keep a clean home because of my asthma hence chivas gets washed regulary and his bedding get changed often..I am easy going partime as a hairdresser with clients who have medical issues as well as clients who like to use organic products keeps me busy chivas comes with me to work, and he prefers to laze on his bed after a hard days work .haha ..he's house trained ..other places I've rented he stays on his bed in room he sleeps quite a bit..and gets walked often .I also study on line.
Just looking for a place to call home .somewhere to relax. Not fussed about what areas above.Would prefer covered parking. Small storage space for equipment .. but not essential .. i am a smoker outside only or when walking chivas..Love to cook also cook for my chivas. Love to vege out with netflix or just catch up with family.Do like my private time as well.

Working part time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Biruta is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Biruta
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Biruta in one of these rentals