Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jamie, Female, 28, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jamie, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 28th

About me

Hi guys! I am easy going, will give you your space, I am however social and can hold a conversation, I am tidy, a great communicator.
I am happy to speak to you and answer any questions you have about what kind of housemate you are looking for,
I need fast internet as I am finishing my studies this year, I am a remedial massage therapist and work part time,
I spend a lot of time at the gym and most Saturday mornings I go to parkrun.
I don't drive so no car space required, I catch Ubers and cabs or walk to get around, I get my groceries delivered and enjoy cooking, busy weeks I make everything into juices or shakes.
I need a room that is big enough for a desk so that I can be out of the way when I study.
Anything else you want to know please call

Jamie Lee
28 Female

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jamie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Jamie
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Jamie in one of these rentals