Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Rachel, Female, 23, $250, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Rachel, Female, 23

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 31st

About me

I'm looking to team up with a female flatmate to rent a 4 bed, 2 bath, 2 car house - and essentially split the house between the two of us. I have a couple places i'm looking at currently. I'm 23 years old and work full-time in Newstead. When I'm not working, I'm normally doing chores at home, relaxing and watching tv, travelling or doing one of many of my hobbies. I have 2 sweet little puppies - Cavalier King Charles Spaniels as well as a few guinea pigs in a custom built cage. I am fairly quiet at home, happy to have a chat or do my own thing. I'd like to find a housemate that I could be comfortable with and we could create a nice home. I would like to start with a 6 month lease with potential to extend if we're both happy. I have all furnishings required for a house, and would prefer to set up my stuff rather than it going into storage.

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Rachel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Rachel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Rachel
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Rachel in one of these rentals