Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ash & Dyl, 21-25, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ash & Dyl, 21-25

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi I am Ash! :)

A bubbly & friendly 25 yr old gal. I work full time in sales & marketing & am also studying to become a Personal Trainer via correspondence.

My 21 yr old boyfriend Dylan (who is the quieter one out of us 2 haha) also works full time & we are great to live with because we are super respectful, honest, reliable with bills & truly make an effort to always bring good vibes wherever we go :)

We spend most of our time at work & the gym, going on adventures & camping in my van at the beach. We are social people & always down for a chat but also respect others privacy & we do enjoy our quiet time sometimes too.

We are looking for a house to call home & flatmates to become friends :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ash & Dyl are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Ash on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Ash
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Ash & Dyl in one of these rentals