Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in O'Connor, Lyons, Lyneham, Kingston, Belconnen, Ainslie, Woden, Hughes, Griffith.

Mairead, Female, 26, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Mairead, Female, 26

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I have been living in share houses for the past 9 years so am pretty used to communal living. I have lived in a number of places across the east coast as well as overseas. Having lived in so many places I have pretty flexible and adaptable. Having lived in lots of sharehouses I am used the respecting people's space and keeping the noise down as well cleaning up after myself etc

I am currently living in a sharehouse in Sydney, but have been offered a new role in Canberra. I am pretty open to any location in Canberra.

I love indoor plants and have quite a collection. I would love to live in a place with pets.

I also enjoy gardening and I am trying to improve my outdoor green thumb :) Prior to moving to Sydney I used to make terrariums.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.