Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tarragindi, Holland Park West, Greenslopes, Fairfield, Annerley.

Sid, Male, 35, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sid, Male, 35

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I work in Govt and also very active lifestyle in the evening going to gym.

I'm a volunteer as a life saver so most of the weekends I wont be at home.

Im looking for the following
1. ensuite room with separate entrance
2. Granny flat
3. Studio or 1 be flat

Budget mentioned is incl of bills.

I prefer a full kitchen don't mind sharing with flatmates and I always clean up myself.

I'm looking for a quiet place around annerley, tarrangindi, fairfield, Holland park west, green slopes,yeronga suburbs close to m3 as to travel towards GC.

It would be handy if it closer to public transport for traveling to city.

Please don't contact me for other suburbs than listed. If I find interesting places thee than suburbs mentioned I do contact you.

Please contact me with your room details and mobile number.

I don't have pets and don't mind if you are having.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.