Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jan, Male, 23, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jan, Male, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

August 22nd

About me

Hello,
My name is Jan and I study at Victoria University Melbourne (City Flinders Campus). I am from Germany and my hobbies are playing handball, jogging, cooking, skiing and travelling. I am very well organised and attach importance to cleanliness. I am looking for a private bedroom next to my campus. I am already in Melbourne and I could come over for a flat viewing. I would have time for a flat viewing on Monday to Thursday from 8am to 3pm and any time on Friday to Sunday. I am here for an exchange semester, that’s why I need the room only until mid-November. If that's okay for you and you think I could fit, I would be very happy to hear from you. Kind regards
Jan

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jan
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 25%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jan in one of these rentals