Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Dana, Female, 24, $150, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Dana, Female, 24

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 1st

About me

I’m a quiet and tidy individual who loves staying in bed with my cuddly cat Percy. I’m a bartender so I work nights and will come home at the butt crack of dawn and a uni student as well so lots of coffee in the pantry. My cat is well-looked after and has the cleanest litter that I scoop out twice a day and change weekly. She is also very spoiled so she’ll jump in for cuddles- she’s a joy to be around. I’m a good cook when I do cook and am very easygoing and all-around chill. I don’t binge-drink or go out heaps and don’t smoke or do drugs. I will respect your privacy and your space as long as you cuddle Percy.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Dana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Dana on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Dana
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 25%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Dana in one of these rentals