Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Courtney Stedman, Female, 18, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Courtney Stedman, Female, 18

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

December 15th

About me

Hi my name is Courtney! I'm an energetic, excitable, social and bubbly student studying Primary Teaching at ACU in Melbourne. I was born in Darwin but I currently live in a country town called Ballarat in Victoria with my family, but it is time to move! I'm looking for a place to live as my family is moving into a smaller home and my partner is studying at ADFA as an Officer in training for the past year. I'm finishing a teacher aide course this year and wanting to study at ACU in Canberra too.

A bit more about myself, when I'm not inside listening to AWESOME 70's music while I study is that I love to roller skate (if i could live in my skates I would!) to the same 70's music and have a good chat. I have a record player that I'm more than happy for people to use my own records or your own. I draw and paint for a hobby (while keeping everything clean) and looking to join a roller derby team too! I am optimistic, compassionate, encouraging, hate being indoors unless it's too cold outside, and love to do house cleaning/chores. I love to go out with friends but the only stumbling I do is on my roller skates as I don't drink, so I won't wake you up at odd hours in the night as that is one of my values: respect for people's sleep and privacy/space. I can cook, do gardening, take care of pets and help you if you need anything! I'm inclusive and may drag you along to some social gatherings or take an interest in your hobbies.

I'm hoping to move out by the end of the year, so I can start uni in Canberra without any stresses! My boyfriend lives at ADFA and is an officer and a gentleman. Moving to Canberra is also to be closer to each other so, if it's not an issue we will be seeing him quite a bit at the house to visit me when he can, you can make friends with him also! We are both respectable to house rules and are adaptable to them too.

Thank you for taking the time to read about me!

Kindest Regards,
Courtney Stedman

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Courtney Stedman is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Courtney Stedman in one of these rentals