Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Chelsea, Female, 22, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chelsea, Female, 22

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

A balance between two minute noodles, forensic files & occasionally breaking out in dance to latin music with a wine bottle on a hump day - it'll be diverse, it'll be quiet, it'll be loud, it'll be home, it'll be what you make it.

If you want to be left alone for weeks - all good. If you want to cry in the middle of the night to me because you have had a bad day - all good. If you leave a week old pizza in the fridge out of pure laziness - not good.

I am looking for another Female or Male, I know I am looking for a diamond in the rough, but I am looking for a girl that isn't bitchy in the slightest way as I cannot stand two things - Bitchiness in the home and being made to feel uncomfortable in your own home.

Attended boarding school 3 + years - respecting others comes second nature for me

If you smoke, drink, dance that's up to you - as long as you are decent person all good.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Chelsea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Chelsea
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 9%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Chelsea in one of these rentals