Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Abbotsford, Alphington, Clifton Hill, Thornbury, Richmond, Northcote, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Brunswick.

Ryan, Male, 32, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Ryan, Male, 32

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there! My name is Ryan.
I am a full-time Venue Manager at a cocktail bar in Fitzroy.
I’m also a registered Plumber.

Having lived in share houses for years, I know what makes a good housemate and Its opposite.

I clean up immediately after cooking.
I'm quiet at home and enjoy my rest and peace.
I'm consciencious of the sound I make and my influence on the living space for my housemates.
No smokes/drinks/drugs.
Not a racist. No prejudices. I'm a grown up.

Financially responsible | I will always have rent paid on time. Every time.
I'm honest. If I break it, I'll tell you and repair/replace it.

Love pets. I have two well trained, affectionate Border Collies of my own who do not bark.
Truly. You’ll meet them and they will not bark.

I don't sweat what you eat or how you live.
Not thrown by any sights or smells.
Grown up. Friendly.

I would love a chance to meet & ensure we’re a good fit.

You can reach me 

Have a great day

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.