Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Mingqing, Female, 28, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mingqing, Female, 28

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 1st

About me

I am living for 5 years in Melbourne where I have graduated from Monash university for master of business law in 2015, and now moving to Hobart starts my new life in order to get the advanced study.
I was working for a film group where it is based in Melbourne, so that I also know lots of friends who are all passionate and professional in their film making. I am a Chinese writer and producer as well.
For my leisure time, I cook occasionally, and I go to gym at least 1 hour every day, so if you like work out as well , that's really great!
I prefer move in 1 September if possible.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Mingqing is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mingqing on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Mingqing
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 75%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Mingqing in one of these rentals