Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran.

Karina, Female, 21, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Karina, Female, 21

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there! I’m a 21 year old student working part time at a bar and I’m looking to move from my lovely sharehouse in Brunswick to closer to where I work and visit friends (South Melbourne/Prahran)!

Despite my age I’ve had a few years of experience in sharehousing and consider myself a bit of an older soul so I would be interested in living with likeminded people.

Would prefer a mid-large sized room and ideally my own bathroom but am not too fussy!

I like to keep myself busy throughout the day so if I’m not at home I’m generally out getting a coffee or heading to the beach in warmer weather. I do love a good existential chat and a drink from time to time and enjoy hanging out with my fellow housemates but I also do appreciate my personal space and am respectful of others’.

I drive so if you have an available car space that’s even better 😊

Please don’t hesitate to ask if you want to get to know a bit more about me!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Karina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Karina in one of these rentals