Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn East, Hawthorn, Cremorne, Camberwell.

Amy, Female, 26, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Amy, Female, 26

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Amy and I’m currently living in Hawthorn, but the apartment I’m in has unfortunately just been sold so I’m looking for another one in a similar location! I’m 26 and am a music teacher so I work full time.
I'm used to living with other people and am clean, organised and respectful of other's personal space. I'm looking for a friendly-non-party house that I can call home, where I can chill out and relax, and hopefully get on well with other housemates! I also do boxing classes and go for occasional swims at Hawthorn YMCA and do weekly Pilates. I often spend weekends catching up with friends for brunch, exercising, going to gigs, or having wine and cheese catchups :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Amy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amy in one of these rentals