Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Perth, Mount Lawley, Highgate, Victoria Park, South Perth, East Victoria Park, Como, Burswood.

Catriona (34), $160, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Catriona (34)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m a respectful, friendly and clean female. I also work away on a 2x1 which means you’ll get the place to yourself. My dog Basil is friendly and cuddly inside dog who thinks he’s still a puppy (and human) he goes to the kennel while I’m at work. He is a great guard dog but will never attack any of our guests
On my R&R if i choose to stay in Perth; Basil and I will be hanging out at home but usually we go on road trips.
So seeking someone who is trustworthy, solid decent and respectful person.
I’m a social person and enjoy having family or friends over and don’t mind if you do the same.
I can be very blunt and to the point you won’t need to tip toe around me, if you communicate then we will get along fine.
Let’s meet for coffee and have a chat.

Looking for a 6months lease which could turn into more with the right roomie ☺️

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Catriona is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Catriona in one of these rentals