Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Seventeen Mile Rocks, Jindalee, Jamboree Heights, Graceville, Chelmer, Sherwood, Salisbury, Oxley, Indooroopilly.

Evan, Male, 44, $250, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Evan, Male, 44

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am looking for a room or a team up in a quiet and respectful home. I am moving to Brisbane for work and will be needing accomodation.
I have lived in shared situations before and have enjoyed the experiences I have encountered.
I cook and will clean (domesticated...yes!) and keep to myself for the most part. I pay my share of the bills on time and will help out wherever I can.
Im happy to share a meal or just sit and chat. Im not a big drinker but don't mind a beer or two after a hard day. I don't watch a lot of TV but am happy to just relax and watch a movie. I respect your privacy and your place. I will look after the furnishings as if they were my own.
I do smoke (not drugs) and respect that you don't. I never smoke inside and will respect your wishes on this.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Evan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Evan in one of these rentals