Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton.

Olaf (34)
Verified

Early Bird
$320/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About me

Hello reader, I'm Olaf, a Dutchy who lived in Melbourne for 6 years. I'm a full time developer for a tech company in the cbd. Extrovert and social and obviously a bike rider. Love traveling, flying, ufc and checking out bars, and always up for a get together or a chat. I'm looking for a team-up (or house) with social people. I do have my own friends, so I can be out from time to time, or they might come and visit me.

I'm clean and responsible, looking for a nice flat or house to share with someone else. Don't like cleaning rosters as I'm not 18 anymore, but if cleaning turns out to be a difficult chore, we can always get a cleaner. I'm easy going and don't like to make a problem too quickly out of things.

The most important thing for me is probably that I prefer houses (/apartments) that have a bit more space, and are filled with natural light. I really dislike those cbd apartments with a "view" of another apartment block.

One last thing, I do not like TVs in living room because they take over the room so much.

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Olaf in one of these rentals on
Loading...