Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tarlia, Female, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tarlia, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

August 27th

About me

I'm a 24-year-old journalist. I work strange and long hours and am currently hunting for a housemate.

I'm an obsessively clean person, but in a good way!
On my days off you can either find me in bed watching Netflix, or hanging out with my friends sharing a few drinks and laughs. My friends are all very welcoming of new blood and love meeting new people.

I'm very easy to get along with, and I'm very honest. I like a housemate that is honest with me, too and can tell me if I'm annoying them!

I love housemates with a great sense of humour, that are easy-going, and are respectful of shared places in the house.

A benefit of living with me would be that I have all of the necessary furniture and you'd only have to BYO bed haha. I'm also an exceptionally good tour guide and know all of the Tassie hot spots!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tarlia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Tarlia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Tarlia
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 83%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Tarlia in one of these rentals