Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Highett, Hampton, Brighton, Sandringham.

Nick

Early Bird26 year old, male
$230/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Nick

About me

Hi I'm Nick, 26 and a Plumber that works at Melbourne Uni in Parkville/North Melbourne but I'm a sucker for the south-east and the beach, where I grew up. I'm pretty quiet during the week, as I often work 6 days, and start relatively early! At night I go to the gym and cook dinner almost every night. On weekends I sometimes work as a barista, so I can make you a mean latte, otherwise i’ll be hitting the sauce or watching netflix. I have all my own bedroom furniture etc but I'm also happy to contribute to household items where needed! I'm clean in common areas and respect people's space and privacy, aswell as being conscious of my housemates differing time schedules (I'm up at 5.30am Mon-Fri and pass out by 9.30/10pm latest). I'm looking for a house that respects each other but also a house that's a home where we can chat and hang when it suits and not just a collection of rooms for rent. If i sound like your guy, hit me up. Cheers!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Nick in one of these rentals on
Loading...