Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Chantal, Female, 31, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Chantal, Female, 31

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 19th

About me

Hey there,
I am 31 years old and work as a primary school teacher. I am also studying my Masters in Guidance Counselling so I am very busy teaching and studying at the same time, however finish my course in October. I am passionate about health and fitness so I spend most evenings at the gym. I also come with my one and only love of my life.....my 1.5year old Australian Shepherd named Bailey. He is the most loving, gentle dog and the best thing about his breed is they never smell like a dog. He is absolutely beautiful and always smells amazing. I come straight home every day and take him either bike riding, to the park or to the beach. He loves other dogs so if you have pets he will fit in perfectly.
I am looking to live with people who are clean, respectful and enjoy living a healthy lifestyle and most of all are just really happy positive people, and who will also love my dog to join the house.
I am pretty sociable but more so doing healthy activities or just heading out for some dinner or breaky or burleigh Hill. I don't really go out much and rarely drink.
If you think Bailey and I would suit your home, please get in touch.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent

Chantal is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Chantal
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 67%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Chantal in one of these rentals