Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Southport, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach.

Carel, Male, 20, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Carel, Male, 20

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

January 10th

About me

Hi all! Im Carel Nel and im a South African, but i can speak english real well. Im a extrovert and love a good chat. I am very social and always like to hang out. I was in boarding school for 5 years so I know how to get along with almost all kinds of people. Im outgoing and like to have a good old beer but take my studies up seriously .
I am considerent toward others and will not be making a noise when i know its not the time for it.
I am a active person and did tennis and rugby in high school, i still like to stay active and like to do sport or just go running or get a workout at the gym.

My ideal home sharing partner will also have to be active and a social person , not making it uncomfortable having nothing to say to eachother.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Carel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Carel in one of these rentals