Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waverton, Saint Ives, Ryde, North Sydney, Meadowbank, Marsfield, Gladesville, Eastwood, Chatswood, Carlingford.

Johny (30) & Katrina (30), $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Johny (30) & Katrina (30)

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

My girlfriend Katrina and I are looking for a place to live. We are both 30 years old and are both working professionals (Katrina is an occupational therapist and I'm a physiotherapist). We are Australian but have been living in London for the past 2 years and have only recently moved back to Sydney.

I do the cooking and Kat does the washing up. We are both clean and tidy and enjoy heading out for a hike, beaching, fishing, live music, art galleries and markets. We also enjoy relaxing and watching a movie or netflix at home. We are both very easy going, relaxed and enjoy a good laugh.

I hope we are suitable couple for you!

regards,
Katrina and Johny

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Johny & Katrina are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Johny & Katrina in one of these rentals