Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place
Ashleigh, Female, 22, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ashleigh, Female, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 10th

About me

Hey guys, I'm currently moving up to Brisbane to study at QUT and be closer to my sister. I'm from Adelaide, which is a lil old town down south ๐Ÿ˜‰

I'm looking for a room in a house that's well kept and mostly furnished (I can buy a thing or two when I move up) but I can definitely furnish my own room. I would prefer something with a modern feel to it as I love the minimalist look.

I love trying new restaurants and cafes and I'm looking for a house that's friendly but can appreciate a quiet night in.

Little bit of a nerd, love that DnD and if you happen to watch Critical Role we got our Friday's sorted.

I'll be working at Chermside Optus part time while I study and I'm a generally clean easy person.

Give me a shout if you think you're house is for me or thanks for reading this if I messaged you. ๐Ÿ˜

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Ashleigh on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Ashleigh
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 11%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or