Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Redfern, Newtown, Glebe, Erskineville.

Mike

Early Bird29 year old, male
$350/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Michael

About me

Hey!

I’m Mike, a 29 year old software engineer working full-time in Pyrmont. Having lived out in the suburbs of southern Sydney for many years, I’m now looking to live a bit closer to all the action. I’m really easy-going, friendly, neat and tidy. I’m generally pretty social, but also very respectful of people’s space and privacy. Ideally looking to join or form a household that genuinely enjoys one another’s company and open to having the odd beverage/dinner after work. Outside of the day-to-day working week - which is usually 9-6 Monday to Friday - I like to stay active, hang out with friends and do a bit of cooking (of varying degrees and quality 😂).

Preferably looking for a longer-term flatshare. I don’t have any pressure to move immediately - so the moving date listed is very flexible - much more concerned with finding the right house and like-minded roommates 👍

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Mike in one of these rentals on
Loading...