Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Samantha, Female, 29, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Samantha, Female, 29

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I’m Samantha!

I'm a 29 year old primary school teacher, fresh off the boat from London! I’m due to start a full time teaching job in early September and looking for a place to call home. I lived in a flat share for 5 years in London and absolutely loved it - my flatmates (including 2 Aussies :-) ) became my family and I’m hoping to find the same thing here in Melbourne.

In my spare time, I love going for brunch with friends, keeping active/gym, travelling, wine and cheese nights, podcasts and discovering new and fun things to do in the city.

I’m clean, tidy, sociable, and friendly and always up for a chat or a movie night in after a long day at work. I’m looking for a place I can call home and not just live in a room in a house.

I am a trustworthy and reliable flatmate who is considerate of others and would love to live with like-minded, easy-going people!

If you think I’m a good fit for your home, get in touch!

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.