Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Seaford Rise, Seaford Meadows, Seaford.

Chelsea (19), $125, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Chelsea (19)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$125pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Chelsea!

I'm looking for a place that myself and my cat can move into. We're both house trained and really friendly, but we appreciate our alone time. She is 10 months old and to be desexed. Me? Unfortunately not ๐Ÿ˜…
I have a partner, and I spend a lot of my free time with him.
Let's see... I'm kinda funny, I am down to binge watch Netflix anytime day or night. I'm a pretty good cook and I do clean up after myself... I'm a little quirky, a bit weird and the complete opposite of normal.
Currently unemployed, but I'm studying nail technology at tafe.
I have my licence, but I don't have a car ATM.
I'd prefer a furnished room, as I only have a few items, but I do have my own mattress.
Wi-Fi is essential.
I'm happy to share a bathroom, and my things as long as you ask first.

If you have a listing that you think might suit me or you just wanna chat, chuck me a message! I am a little sucky at replying, but I promise it's not personal

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Chelsea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chelsea in one of these rentals