Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane.

Carin (19), $165, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Carin (19)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$165pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello lovely people! πŸ™ŒπŸ’• I am a bubbly and outgoing female named Carin, Born in Hong Kong 1998, lived in Singapore. Raised in Sweden, worked in Gran Canaria and now I am here, landed myself a job in Brisbane (woho!) and therefor looking for a apartment. (super excited)! Love dancing, adventure. photography, digital art and besides that I also study online. Have been travelling Australia for 5 months (which has been AMAZING) and will settle down for a while. Tidy and organized, love baking (you got an owen??) and cooking food with friends! Don't smoke and always in for adventures and organising fun events together! ✨

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Carin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Carin in one of these rentals