Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Riou, Female, 21, $150, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Riou, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I have the most well behaved cat in existence?

Hah, I shouldn't start with that. Hello, I'm a recently graduated student looking to get closer to the Eastern suburbs. I am quite private and keep to myself often so you probably won't see me around much. I am a very clean individual and I keep to my own spaces, I live off my computers as a digital artist. I am looking for work in Bar tending and Barista-ing which might mean late hours. I don't mind what gender I'm living with so long as they pick up their own junk and don't let my cat out into the neighborhood to get lost in.

My cat is a chronic sleeper and enjoys naps in the sun. He has no interest in human beings or climbing counters/tables after he has done it once. He makes no messes and doesn't go to the loo enough to even be a concern (he's a clean child).

Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Riou is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Riou
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Riou in one of these rentals