Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Merewether.

Chris (32), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chris (32)

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey,

I currently live in Merewether but wanting to find a bit nore of a social household than where I am at.

I enjoy being social and am really keen to meet more new people, I would love to live in a kind of place where everyone is easy going, would be keen to share a meal, sit around for drink etc.. not a house hold where everyone just stays in their rooms all the time...

A bit about me:
I work full time in the coffee industry. I love my coffee and sharing a house with me means there is be a coffee machine and good coffee in the house.
I also am a big foodie, I enjoy cooking all sorts of cuisines and I love to cook and share that with friends. Also am a big fan of heading out for dinner and trying the great variety of restaurants we have here in Newcastle.

Other interests I have is getting out for runs, Football (soccer), enjoy playing Fifa as well, and I'm also happy to chill and watch movies (I have a big TV and surround sound unit for good movie veiwing). I'm also considering getting into brewing my own beer too and pretty keen to get a smoker to start smoking meat.... so beers and smoked meats?? How good would that be haha

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Chris is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chris in one of these rentals