Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Saint Lucia, Indooroopilly, Fortitude Valley.

Allie
Verified

Early Bird20 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Allie

About me

Hi! My name is Allie and I am living in Canberra at this moment, but moving up to Brisbane over Christmas to start my new journey at UQ! I am a very outgoing and bubbly person who adores meeting new people - the more the merrier! I love to bike ride, swim and go on spontaneous adventures, as well as mindful tricks at home such as drawing and unwinding to a range of music. I study science and education, so i'm a massive maths/science nerd and i love to help people! I'm a super tidy person and my teaching instinct will make sure I live an organised life!
I really want to be able to cook better - right now my cooking skills are really just pasta's... I am super open to trying new things whether it be food or hobbies or anything in between!
My main goal for this team-up situation is to meet people who I relate to, and meet new people to make friends when I journey on up from the freezing weather to sunny Queensland!

I won't be up until Christmas but don't hesitate to message me!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Allie in one of these rentals on
Loading...