Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Battery Point.

Averill and Della

Early BirdMale (31) and Female (26)
$350/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Averill

About us

I'm American and my companion is from China. We both enjoy the comforts of peace and friendship, and the strength of unity. Because of this, we always make efforts to do well for not only our own well-being, but the well-being of everyone else. As a result, whoever we live with or meet will always be left with a pleasing experience of our company. We clean up, not just after and for ourselves, but for the comfort of whoever we live with as well. We cleanup and show respect for others not just only when they are looking, but when they are not as well. We enjoy good conversations of various topics from various perspectives. I am a professional freelance graphic designer and love learning new stuff. She loves learning new things and is an awesome cook. We have done house sitting for the house owner whose house we are currently living, for 3 months while he was away in China. We always paid on time and kept everything neat and tidy.

Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.

Preferred locations

Battery Point, 7004
Teamup with Averill and Della in one of these rentals on
Loading...