Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Archer, Female, 21, $200, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Archer, Female, 21

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Heyahai ! I’m Archer and I make coffee and video games for a living ✌️
In my spare time I do a bit of mixing and producing of all sorts of edm, dnb.. dubstep you name it. Don’t worry though I have headphones though so I’ll keep it down :P
Also nonbinary human open to all so throw all yo weirdness at me 😜
I’ll mostly mind my own business and stay out of your hair but I can always get around phat d&ms over tea or coffee about a myriad of interesting flavors of things - try me on space - astronomy AND astrology, chemistry, biology, alternative beliefs & esoterica or anything fringe and creative and conscious and weird and wacky

Working part time
Student
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Archer is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Archer Sterling on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Archer Sterling
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 75%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Archer in one of these rentals