Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Ultimo, Surry Hills, Redfern, Paddington, Haymarket, Darlington, Darlinghurst, Chippendale.

Benjamin, Male, 18, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Benjamin, Male, 18

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello,
i am Benjamin from Germany. This year I graduated from high school and now starting September 22nd, I will work as an intern at a law office in Surry Hills for half a year. That's why I am now looking for a place to live.
In my leisure time, I do lots of sports (triathlon in a club) and love to spend time among friends.
Since I already did several student exchanges (half a year in New Zealand, one month in the US,...) I already lived together with a lot of different people which worked out perfectly and I easily adapt to new situations. Furthermore I get along with everyone.
My former english teacher wrote about me:" Even more importantly, however, he never seemed to mind being the butt of our jokes and he cracked some good ones himself. It was great having Ben for he has always been a good sport".
Last but not least I am also a tidy person.
I am looking forward to your feedback.

Best regards from the very sunny Germany :-)
Benjamin Schönhofen

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Benjamin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Benjamin in one of these rentals