Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sergio, Male, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sergio, Male, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

October 1st

About me

Hello! My name is Sergio, I am 26 years old and I am from Spain. I live in Madrid and I have been working as electronic engineer for the last 3 years. Now, I think it is time to have new experiences. That is why I am moving to Perth with a Visa student by the beginning of October. I am going to stay in Australia for the next 6-9 months. I will be studying English half time and working the other half time.

I am a very active person who loves sports, to be more specific; going to gym. I also love to eat all kind of foods and to discover new tastes. I would love to learn surf and any other kind of water-based sport. I am a very clean person, so I would like to stay with a person as clean as me. I always try as much as possible to have every stuff clean. But, on the other hand, from time to time, I like to hang out and having a good time with people in the house. Inviting them to dinner or whatever. I am an easy-going person. I do not smoke.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Sergio is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Sergio on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Sergio
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:SpainWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Sergio in one of these rentals