Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Gustav

Early Bird27 year old, male
$450/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Gustav

About me

The "Swedish Chef" is coming to Melbourne! Sometimes I mumble, always I cook, and I love exploring new things. I will be working full-time at a lighting company’s connectivity department.

Go to new places and meeting new people have always been a big part of my life. I’m from the town of Lund, Sweden, I studied Interaction Design in Stockholm and I’ve been working in Manchester, UK, for the last six months.
Out of all my accommodations in life, four out of five have been shared apartments. I’m respectful to others and as mentioned, I love to cook. Simon (my brother) says my sushi is the best, brotherly love or the truth ? I’ll let you decide. Coming from a talkative family of four siblings, I believe that being able to have joint dinners, drinks and chats are a welcoming part of sharing a flat/house.

A few words describing me; longboarding, coffee, night outs, night ins, adventurous, techy, bicycling, water sports, kind, respectful, honest.

What I desire:
- A furnished room
- Good housemates
- That’s it.

Looking forward to hear from you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.

Preferred locations

Melbourne, 3000
Teamup with Gustav in one of these rentals on
Loading...