Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Rebecca, Female, 28, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rebecca, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 15th

About me

Hey everyone :)
I just moved here from Sydney. I’m friendly, reliable, respectful and clean. I’ve been living in share houses for the last 5 years. I love meeting new people.
I’m not a home body, i’d rather be out and about doing things. I work full time as a nanny and I also do Crossfit early in the morning so I’m not at home all that much :)
I’m active, enjoy eating healthy and am happy to do things with my flat mates! Brunch dates are the best :)
I don’t drink only on special occasions.
Looking for some friendly new people to live with and get to know!

I do have a car so parking is required but happy with street parking :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Rebecca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Rebecca on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Rebecca
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Rebecca in one of these rentals