Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Woolloongabba, Kangaroo Point.

PJ (31), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

PJ (31)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey my name is PJ , I am working full-time permanent as a Geotech. I'm easy going, friendly, open minded and I like to socialize. I'm currently looking for a place in Brisbane as I am finishing on a project out in Toowoomba and need to relocate back to Brisbane as of the 20th of August . I work Mon- Fri 7am-5pm and sometimes Saturdays half days. I go to the gym 4-5 times out of the week and I'm usually active on the weekends catching up with mates being out and about. I have a lot of skills I can bring to the table - carpentry and IT experience are just a couple (for any handyman or networking problems I can usually solve). I do cook my own meals and if you like what I eat I don't mind cooking extra. I am very disciplined when it comes to cleaning up after myself and I would prefer living with people that are the same, that enjoy a clean environment to live in.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.