Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, South Melbourne, Richmond, Melbourne, Fitzroy, Cremorne, Carlton, Brunswick.

Cassandra, Female, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cassandra, Female, 26

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 26 year old female, Easy going and enjoy have a Sunday afternoon drink. Working in Richmond full time so a car space would be ideal but public transport is fine also. Most weekends ill be out and about doing activities such as snowboarding, wake boarding or dirt bike riding and there will be 2 nights during the week that I probs won’t be home also (so may not see me much)

I have lived out of home for quite a few years now so am happy to pull my weight around the “home”

Don’t mind living with dogs and helping out if a housemate needs to go away but please make sure they are toilet trained

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Cassandra is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cassandra in one of these rentals