Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, South Brisbane.

Luisa

Early Bird29 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Luisa

About me

My name is Luisa and I am from Peru. I am 29 years old.

This is already my third time in Australia. First time I cam to visit my sister. Second time, I did my masters in Intellectual Property Law at Melbourne Uni and worked at the same time at a law firm. And this time I am around for a year on a Work and Holiday visa (maybe more if I find a cool and interesting course to enroll in).

I am currently staying with a friend in South Brisbane, but have fallen in love with the vibe of West End!! I might start teaching yoga in the area as well as in the city on the weekends.

So, apart from being an IP lawyer, I am a Yoga Instructor, Thai Masseur and Reiki practitioner haha. Unusual combination, I know! In fact, I am taking a break from the busy office live and thought that this year would be the perfect time to do it and explore a bit more that recently discovered side of me.

I am looking to find a place to share with like minded people, or at least respectful of my lifestyle :)

My main requirement is that the room or the house has a space big and private enough so that I can practice my daily yoga and meditation haha (it's just a big part of my life). Other than that I'm not really picky.

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Luisa in one of these rentals on
Loading...