Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Rachel, Female, 30, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rachel, Female, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I'm from the Central Coast and am going to be starting full-time work in Newcastle, so I'm looking for a new pad near by. I've travelled a lot and am used to respecting other people's privacy as I have lived in a lot of share houses. I love to make new friends and meet new people, share stories, laugh, create, and just have an all round good time! I'm really excited to be visiting all my fave spots in Newcastle regularly, my spare time usually consists of a whole lotta op shopping, visiting cafes, record stores, book stores, and enjoying things that aren't from this time =). I spend a lot of time drawing, reading, and discovering new music. I'm the kinda roomy that loves to hear about your day and wants to build a friendship, want to know more? Feel free to ask!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Rachel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Rachel
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Rachel in one of these rentals