Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Palm Beach, Miami, Burleigh Waters, Burleigh Heads.

Jackson, Male, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jackson, Male, 26

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am self employed having run my own company Stressless Automotive for couple years. Positivity is key! I lead a well balanced lifestyle, I’m well traveled, very flexible and easy going, provide great banter and fun to be around. I have great social skills and always enjoy meeting new people. I’m Always out and about visiting friends, exploring or running Errands. Cars are one of many hobbies I Own a 1969 impala so I hope you enjoy a weekend joyride, I spend alot of time at the beach, eat clean and very active. I Am looking for a place for the next 6-8 months before taking off on another overseas trip.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jackson is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jackson in one of these rentals