Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Trish, Female, 46, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Trish, Female, 46

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

August 20th

About me

Require a Furnished room with own bathroom if possible.

Single DTE Girl orginally from Sydney, who has made the city change to Brisbane. Work full time as a Marketing Executive for a company in Sydney remotely here in Brisbane from home.

Looking for share accommodation, furnished room (as my things are still in storage in Sydney) with ensutie or own bathroom for approx 3 mths. I am Quite, respectful, honest, clean, friendly fun girl and is content with my own company but also love getting to know people and exploring my surrounds. Have a passion for Travel and have been fortunate to travel the world throughout my career.

If there is anything else you would like to know about me, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Cheers,
Trish

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Trish is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Trish on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Trish
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 33%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Trish in one of these rentals