Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Danielle Nguyen, Female, 20, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Danielle Nguyen, Female, 20

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

November 2nd

About me

About me
Hi there, I'm Danielle Nguyen - a third year Business Admin/ Psychology bachelor from Macquarie Uni - also working PT as a recruitment consultant.

Briefly put, I'm a well-behaving person who knows the common sense. I don't talk much, but when I talk I do literature and philosophy ( or any intellectual intriguing topics ). I love such discussions. I also like good laughs.

I'm plant-based, into fitness and outdoor active lifestyle, data-technical analysis, very quantitative-minded ( basically I boil everything down to %).

Free time go-tos : books, meditation, random snapshot,..

I'm Interested in ANY PLACE MAX 10 MINS FROM B1 Line to Wynyard and NEAR/HAS GYM

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Danielle Nguyen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Danielle Nguyen
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Danielle Nguyen in one of these rentals