Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tom, Male, 23, $190, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tom, Male, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 15th

About me

Hey guys, recently got a transfer with work to Newcastle and will be moving within the next month. I work in retail so my shifts can vary from day-night, but I still love to make time for myself and socialising, going out for a drink or just chilling at home with friends and a wine :)
I'm from England originally and have lived in Tamworth NSW for almost 7 years.
Love meeting new people and making new friends, I'm a fairly outgoing and fun person and definitely love having a drink or two. Ideally looking for a place I can move into fairly quickly (furnished is a preference but not set in stone), with some laid back, friendly housemates like myself. Thanks guys and hope to hear from you soon!

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tom is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Tom on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Tom
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Tom in one of these rentals