Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jay, Male, 23, $140, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Jay, Male, 23

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$140pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 6th

About me

Hello everyone. My name is Jay.
I recently moved back to Melbourne after staying with my parents in Country Vic. The house I'm currently in is up for sale and I am looking to move again. I need to move by the 6th of September. I'm on Centrelink and have a part-time paid volunteer role so there's no need to worry about rent or bills. I'm currently looking for another part-time or full-time job and preparing to study.
Before I moved back with the parents I was living in Pakenham (on a lease) for 2 years while I was working as a firefighter and a security officer.
I am quiet and keep to myself often. My partner and I mostly just watch movies in the bedroom. I will come out for food, movies or drinks if invited. I'm quirky like that. :)
I'm perfectly house trained and don't make much of a mess anyway.
I'm not too fussed about the room so long as I can fit a queen bed, a desk and somewhere for my clothes. I'm not allergic to any animals and if your dog needs a walk I'm happy to do it. I do smoke but only outside and not very often. I mostly smoke at work.
so that's me in a nutshell. Hope to hear from you soon!

Working part time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jay is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Jay
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Jay in one of these rentals