Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Shawn, Female, 37, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shawn, Female, 37

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 3rd

About me

I am a great person to live with because I respect peoples space as well as having my own space. I am a social person but also do things on my own. I keep my living area clean and tidy and live a healthy lifestyle. I practice yoga 3 days a week, travel for work but also am flexible and can work from home. I have many interests and love meeting to new people! I have moved from Sydney just 6 months ago and am ready to make Gold Coast my new home.

I am looking for a professional female to share an apartment from 6 months up to 12 months.

If this sounds like you and you are interested in meeting me, I look forward to meeting you.

Shawn

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Shawn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Shawn on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Shawn
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 80%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Teamup with Shawn in one of these rentals