Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place
Avi, Female, 21, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Avi, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

December 3rd

About me

I'm an easygoing and friendly chick ๐Ÿ˜Š 21 years old, I study and work - both in the CBD

Happy to be social with you but am also laid back and will respect your personal space. Very clean, responsible, tidy, and organised, so you won't have to worry about my mess lying around!
Usually busy throughout the week with work and uni, and most weekends I stay over at my boyfriends place or am out and about with the girls at brunch or dinner + drinks

Looking to move in with a like-minded and friendly housemate with positive fun vibes into inner-city Northside/Westside fringe suburbs around the end of November/start of December

Would ideally want something that's around $250/wk inc. bills

Feel free to send me a message and I'd be happy to have a chat and meet up if our requirements match ๐Ÿ˜Š

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Avi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Avi on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Avi
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 67%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Avi in one of these rentals