Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Amber, Female, 42, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Amber, Female, 42

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

December 1st

About me

I’m a fun, friendly, and fit health professional, who knows there’s more to life than working a full time job plus 4 part time jobs to pay for my mortgages. 😳 I would love to rent a place with large bedrooms with floor boards, high ceilings, in a character/art deco/federation home. I would like to share a house with 1-2 others to share daily chats, meet new people, and help reduce how much I have to work. After hours I balance my work commitments with playing roller derby and getting to the gym. I am a non-smoker, social drinker, and can eat pretty much anything! I am respectful of others, love animals, and am familiar with sharing a home. I have my own furniture, both for my bedroom and possibly a house, if needed. 😁 I am not in a rush to move so am spending some time to find somewhere that's fits my needs. I look forward to hearing from you.

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Amber is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Amber on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Amber
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 75%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Amber in one of these rentals