Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Emma

Early Bird34 year old woman
$270/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Emma's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Emma

About me

Hi everyone! I'm Emma, a 34 y/o Irish lass, currently living in the great city of Melb (permanent resident). I've lived here on and off for over 6 years, and love it. Always been based in the Windsor/St Kilda area, but happy to mix things up a bit and try a new destination. Easy to live with - clean, active, generally always busy, and very aware of other's boundaries/need for personal space. * Make an awesome cup of tea * **Also pour a mean G+T-** haha
Always happy to go for a bevy, but also partial to an early night Mon-Fri. Work is based around hospitality currently (not late hours, trust me), but I also do relief teaching during term-time (and am aiming to teach full-time in the coming months). Happy to make a new friend, or totally happy to share a home and simply live together. Interests include: good coffee, art galleries, Netflix binges, stroking random peoples dogs, and making inappropriate jokes. I can't really cook, so the kitchen will always be clean!....Bonus!? Move-in date is very flexible, but aiming for start of Dec Thanks in advance, and hope to hear from you soon! :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...