Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mornington, Langwarrin, Frankston South, Frankston North, Frankston, Cranbourne.

Emma, Female, 21, $170, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Emma, Female, 21

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

hi my names Emma, i'm 21 years old, i'm currently looking for work, but will be starting uni next year studying Veterinary nursing. i'm a very reliable person and always pay rent on time, i'm clean, quiet and like to keep to myself although i'm also sociable at times.

here's some things about me;
i love to cook, i love to read/write, i'm very active when i want to be and i love a social drink from time to time.
i spend a few nights a week at my partners house and spend a lot of my free time with my best friend going out for dinner or for a wine here and there.

i'm a mum of a 3 year old girl Olivia, who lives with her dad full time, i see her tuesdays and saturdays every week.

please feel free to contact me if you think i'll be a good fit for your place, i look forward to hearing from you.

Unemployed/Welfare
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emma in one of these rentals